Contact Us

Feel Free To Contact!

E-cell Faculty Mentors

Dr. Sunil Karamchandani

Chairperson(EXTC Department)

Dr. C. M. Choudhari

Mechanical Department

Dr. Jyoti Joglekar

Computer Department

Dr. Atul Dhale

Production Department

Dr. Vaibhavi Sonetha

Biomedical Department

Dr. Rashmi Kumar

Chemical Department

Prof. Pavan Kumar Borra

Electronics Department

Prof. Pratik Kanani

Computer Department

Prof. Purva Raut

Information Technology

Prof. Mayur V. Parulekar

Electronics Department

E-Cell Faculty Mentors

Year 2016 - 17

E-Cell student committee

Year 2015 - 16

Year 2016 - 17

What is E-cell?

View More About it

Let's Get In Touch!

We are in process of forming the student cell team. Please write us on!